Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Herman (herman0116@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@visionsforireland.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@visionsforireland.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@visionsforireland.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@visionsforireland.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@visionsforireland.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@visionsforireland.com)